Partners – SOLD OUT in 2022

Thanks to the huge interest in this year’s conference, all our Partner slots are now SOLD OUT. Subscribe to the Newsletter to get informed about next year’s Partner opportunities.

Partners in 2022

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner

Community Partner

Meet our 2022 Partners

Platinum Partner

Keysight Technologies, Inc. delivers design and validation solutions to bring tomorrow’s technology products to market faster across the development life cycle. Their Eggplant test and automation intelligence solutions deliver continuous testing of applications, devices, and digital services enabling teams to deliver higher quality applications faster.

Gold Partner

Agilitest is an intuitive functional test automation suite designed so that everyone can automate tests. Agilitest integrates with CI/CD tools and Jenkins, and is made to support regular sprints and deployment without manual testing.
Founded in 1856, Credit Suisse today is a leading global wealth manager with strong investment banking capabilities. The bank serves their clients through four divisions: Wealth Management, Investment Bank, Swiss Bank and Asset Management. The global divisions are complemented by four strong regions: Switzerland, EMEA, APAC and Americas.
Digital.ai was formed by merging five companies bringing 50+ years of combined experience. As an industry-leading technology company Digital.ai is dedicated to helping Global 5000 enterprises achieve digital transformation goals. Digital.ai makes it possible to connect software development and delivery efforts to strategic business outcomes and create secure digital experiences customers trust. Digital.ai partners with the conference as they want to share the Digital.ai name and to promote their testing solutions, and comprehensive intelligent DevOps platform.
SwissQ supports companies in the areas of Agile, Requirements Engineering and Testing. SwissQ provides specialists at different levels of experience as needed. By providing expertise, resources, assessments, methods and training, SwissQ ensures that goals set are achieved.
Wipro Limited is a leading global information technology, consulting and business process services company. Wipro harnesses the power of cognitive computing, hyper-automation, robotics, cloud, analytics and emerging technologies to help their clients adapt to the digital world and make them successful. Wipro has over 220,000 dedicated employees serving clients across six continents.

Silver Partner

AKROS is the Swiss company for IT customization. In a digitized world, AKROS uses quality assurance to ensure better products for its customers and a better user experience for their customers. AKROS offers many and different projects from requirements analysis to tested solution. By partnering with Swiss Testing Day, AKROS aims to promote both professional and human exchange in the industry, as well as supporting the spread of the idea of quality in the Swiss economy.
ALTERSIS Performance is the preferred supplier for many organizations when it comes to the deployment of Application Performance Management, Performance Testing and Quality Assurance Technologies, Processes and Governance. ALTERSIS Performance partners with Swiss Testing day as they find it to be THE conference for IT Quality Management in Switzerland and want to celebrate their 20 years anniversary, showing to all participants that they are still here driving the innovation in Performance Engineering. A fun fact about ALTERSIS Performance is that the employees love Pizza and Beer that’s why they have a pizza oven in their office in Basel!
Automators is a leading consultancy in automated, continuous testing of critical systems and processes. We make developing, maintaining and monitoring business applications exceptionally fast and reliable. From coaching and ongoing quality engineering to continuous integration, we bring unprecedented speed and intelligence to test automation.
Itecor advises organisations in achieving their vision through digital transformation. They deliver high-performing IT services in the governance & service management space, building sound digital solutions and providing top-of-the-range quality assurance & testing methodologies. Itecor partners with Swiss Testing Day as they find it to be the most important date in the calendar for anyone interested in IT, DevOps, or QA working in Switzerland. It’s an opportunity to discuss with like-minded people and see the latest technologies and methods.
The Qualysoft Group was founded in Vienna in 1999. As an independent IT consultancy and service company, it supports its international customers by providing tailored IT solutions that are both flexible and innovative. Its main focus is on providers of financial and energy services, industrial firms, media/telecommunications companies, and institutions from the public sector.
SixsentixLogo
Sixsentix is a leading provider of software testing services, visual analytics and reporting for DevOps, helping enterprises to accelerate their software delivery. Their unique risk-based testing approach provides business with unprecedented quality and transparency across software delivery projects for a faster time-to-market. Sixsentix enables scalability in software delivery through challenging the status quo continuously.
swarmit-logo
Swarmit AG is the Atlassian partner with project experience and methodological competence. As one of the largest technical consulting teams in the DACH area, they are represented in Zurich, Lausanne, Munich, Hamburg, Stuttgart and Berlin. Thanks to their project implementation experience and the partnerships as Atlassian partner, Miro and AWS Advanced Consulting partner, Swarmit AG are experts for team collaboration, agile software development, DevOps, (multi-) project management, SAFe®, SCRUM, Kanban as well as test and knowledge management up to operations and ITSM.
UNGUESS (the former AppQuality) is the tech-platform to bring collective wisdom to the decision making processes, fast and at any time needed.

Partnerausstellung 2022 ausverkauft

Aufgrund des grossen Interesses an der diesjährigen Konferenz sind alle unsere Partnerplätze bereits ausverkauft. Melden Sie sich für den Newsletter an, um über die Partnermöglichkeiten für das kommende Jahr informiert zu werden.

Partners in 2022

Platin Partner

Gold Partner

Silber Partner

Community Partner

Lernen Sie unsere Partner 2022 kennen

Platin Partner

Keysight Technologies, Inc. liefert Design- und Validierungslösungen, um die Technologieprodukte von morgen über den gesamten Entwicklungslebenszyklus hinweg schneller auf den Markt zu bringen. Die Test- und Automatisierungsintelligenzlösungen von Eggplant bieten kontinuierliche Tests von Anwendungen, Geräten und digitalen Diensten, die es den Teams ermöglicht, qualitativ hochwertigere Anwendungen schneller bereitzustellen.

Gold Partner

Agilitest ist eine intuitive Suite zur Automatisierung funktionaler Tests, so konzipiert, dass jeder Tests automatisieren kann. Agilitest lässt sich in CI/CD-Tools und Jenkins integrieren und wurde entwickelt, um regelmässige Sprints und Bereitstellungen ohne manuelles Testen zu unterstützen.
Die 1856 gegründete Credit Suisse ist heute eine führende globale Vermögensverwalterin mit Stärken im Investment Banking. Die Bank betreut ihre Kunden in vier Geschäftsbereichen: Wealth Management, Investment Bank, Swiss Bank und Asset Management. Die globalen Divisionen werden durch vier starke Regionen ergänzt: Schweiz, EMEA, APAC und Amerika.
Digital.ai wurde durch den Zusammenschluss von fünf Unternehmen gegründet, die zusammen über 50 Jahre Erfahrung mitbringen. Als branchenführendes Technologieunternehmen unterstützt Digital.ai Global-5000-Unternehmen, um die digitalen Transformation erfolgreich zu gestalten. Digital.ai ermöglicht es, Softwareentwicklung und -bereitstellung mit strategischen Geschäftsergebnissen zu verbinden und sichere digitale Erlebnisse zu schaffen, denen Kunden vertrauen. Digital.ai ist Partner der Konferenz, um den Namen bekannt zu machen und so für ihre Testlösungen sowie für die umfassende intelligente DevOps-Plattform zu werben.
SwissQ unterstützt Unternehmen in den Bereichen Agilität, Requirements Engineering und Testing. SwissQ stellt nach Bedarf Spezialisten auf verschiedenen Erfahrungsstufen zur Verfügung. Durch das Bereitstellen von Expertise, Ressourcen, Assessments, Methoden und Trainings wird sichergestellt, dass gesetzten Ziele erreicht werden.
Wipro Limited ist ein weltweit führendes Unternehmen für Informationstechnologie, Beratung und Geschäftsprozessdienstleistungen. Wipro nutzt die Leistungsfähigkeit von Cognitive Computing, Hyperautomatisierung, Robotik, Cloud, Analytik und neuen Technologien, um seinen Kunden bei der Anpassung an die digitale Welt zu helfen. Wipro hat über 220.000 engagierte Mitarbeiter, die Kunden auf sechs Kontinenten betreuen.

Silber Partner

AKROS ist das Schweizer Unternehmen für IT-Massarbeit. In einer digitalisierten Welt sorgt AKROS mit Qualitätssicherung für bessere Produkte ihrer Kunden und für ein besseres Nutzererlebnis für deren Kunden. AKROS bietet viele und verschiedene Projekte von der Anforderungsanalyse bis hin zu getesteten Lösung an. Durch die Partnercshaft mit dem Swiss Testing Day möchte AKROS den fachlichen und menschlichen Austausch in der Branche fördern sowie die Verbreitung des Qualitätsgedanken in der Schweizer Wirtschaft unterstützen.
ALTERSIS Performance ist der bevorzugte Anbieter für viele Organisationen, wenn es um den Einsatz von Application Performance Management, Performance Testing und Qualitätssicherungstechnologien, Prozessen und Governance geht. ALTERSIS Performance feiert ihr 20-jähriges Bestehen an der Konferenz und möchten den Teilnehmenden zeigen, dass sie nach 20 Jahren immer noch die Innovation im Performance Engineering vorantreiben. Ein Fun Fact über ALTERSIS Performance ist, dass die ALTERSIS Performance Mitarbeiter Pizza und Bier lieben. Deshalb haben sie einen Pizzaofen in ihrem Büro in Basel!
Itecor berät Organisationen bei der Umsetzung ihrer Ziele in der digitalen Transformation. Itecor bietet Hochleistungsservices im IT-Bereich für Governance und Service-Management, die auf fundierten digitalen Lösungen und ausgeklügelten Verfahren zur Qualitätssicherung basieren. Itecor ist Partner des Swiss Testing Day, da die Konferenz ihrer Meinung nach die wichtigste für alle ist, die sich für IT, DevOps oder QA interessieren und in der Schweiz arbeiten. Es ist eine Gelegenheit, mit Gleichgesinnten zu diskutieren und die neuesten Technologien und Methoden kennenzulernen.
Die Qualysoft Group wurde 1999 in Wien gegründet. Als unabhängiges IT-Beratungs- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen unterstützt sie ihre internationalen Kunden mit massgeschneiderten, flexiblen und innovativen IT-Lösungen. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf Anbietern von Finanz- und Energiedienstleistungen, Industrieunternehmen, Medien-/Telekommunikationsunternehmen und Institutionen der öffentlichen Hand.
SixsentixLogo
Sixsentix ist ein führender Anbieter von Softwaretestdiensten, visuellen Analysen und Berichten für DevOps und hilft Unternehmen, ihre Softwarebereitstellung zu beschleunigen. Der risikobasierte Testansatz bietet Unternehmen beispiellose Qualität und Transparenz über Softwarebereitstellungsprojekte hinweg für eine schnellere Markteinführung. Sixsentix ermöglicht Skalierbarkeit bei der Softwarebereitstellung, indem der Status quo kontinuierlich hinterfragt wird.
swarmit-logo
Die Swarmit AG ist der Atlassian-Partner mit Projekterfahrung und Methodenkompetenz. Als eines der grössten technischen Beratungsteams im DACH-Raum ist Swarm I in Zürich, Lausanne, München, Hamburg, Stuttgart und Berlin vertreten. Dank ihrer Erfahrung und den Partnerschaften als Atlassian Partner, Miro und AWS Advanced Consulting Partner ist die Swarmit AG Experte für Team Collaboration, agile Softwareentwicklung, DevOps, (Multi-) Projektmanagement, SAFe®, SCRUM, Kanban sowie Test- und Wissensmanagement bis hin zu Operations und ITSM.
UNGUESS (ehemals AppQuality) ist die Technologieplattform, um kollektive Weisheit schnell und jederzeit in die Entscheidungsprozesse einzubringen.